Can Type2 Diabetes Be Cured?
Ask Your Burning Questions to Pioneering Researcher, Dr. Richard Bernstein, Today!

BREAKING NEWS -- 6/30/2010

dr-bernstein-type2-diabetes.jpg

Type1 and Type2 diabetes are poxes on our civilization. If you or a loved one suffers from diabetes, metabolic syndrome, or blood sugar problems (and who does not these days?), you can get real help TODAY from one of the brightest minds in the field, Dr. Richard Bernstein, author of the critically acclaimed Dr. Bernstein's Diabetes Solution. A Complete Guide to Achieving Normal Blood Sugars.

Dr. Bernstein graciously offers a FREE monthly online Teleseminar and Webcast at www.diabetes911.net. Today's (6/30/2010) seminar will be at 8:00 p.m. EST.

Per the official website:


"Dr. Bernstein will participate in another 60 minute TeleSeminar and Webcast on Wednesday June 30th, 2010, at 7PM CST, 8PM EST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST, designed to answer your most important questions concerning diabetes and his thoughts on the latest developments in this area. The seminar is FREE but seating will be limited and you must register."


What are you waiting for? Go NOW to www.diabetes911.net to ask your type1 and type2 diabetes questions. Honestly, it could be the best thing you've done for your health in a long, long time.


Read More Essays on Low Carb Diets and Diabetes

Return to Home Page on Low Carbohydrate Diets

Sign up for my FREE report and email series. Finally, get CLARITY on all your calorie-related questions :)